- Watch movies online for free! Download full movies for free! Watch new released movies! Watch full Movies online and TV series for free!

Watch ""Lewis" Old School Ties (2007)" Movie Online

DI Lewis is less than pleased when he and DS Hathaway are assigned to protect Nicky Turnbull, a former criminal turned successful author. Turnbull had actually cheated two Oxford colleges in his computer scam and had received death threats. Turnbull is everything Lewis dislikes but he grits his teeth does the job. Turnbull is in Oxford to make a speech at the request of the Students Union but things take a serious turn when Jo Gilchrist, a student and a member of Turnbull's reception committee, is found strangled. Gilchrist wrote for a student newspaper and was about to expose a professor's exam scam. When Turnbull is shot in the courtyard of his hotel, Lewis realizes that the man's wife was his first girlfriend. He also learns that they were on the verge of getting a divorce

Director Sarah Harding
Genre Crime Drama Mystery Tvshows
Release Date25 February 2007
Actors Owen Teale, Don Gallagher, James Russell, Frances Albery, Emma Campbell-webster, Tom Harper, Kevin Whately, Laurence Fox, Rebecca Front, Stuart Milligan, Sarah Quintrell, David Glover, Tieva Lovell, Clare Holman, Alex Mcsweeney
"Lewis" Old School Ties (2007)

Share this movie

HTML code
Forum code

IMDB page | Add to Favorite | Share

Full-Length Movie Sources Online

Source #1
Watch this movie

100% said link Ok!

Seasons & Episodes (Air Date)

Season 1
Episode 1 - Whom The Gods Would Destroy (18 February 2007)
Episode 1 - Old School Ties (25 February 2007)
Episode 1 - Expiation (4 March 2007)
Episode 1 - And The Moonbeams Kiss The Se (24 February 2008)
Episode 1 - Music To Die For (2 March 2008)
Episode 1 - Life Born Of Fire (9 March 2008)
Episode 1 - The Great And The Good (16 March 2008)
Episode 1 - Allegory Of Love (22 March 2009)
Episode 1 - The Quality Of Mercy (29 March 2009)
Episode 1 - The Point Of Vanishing (5 April 2009)
Episode 1 - Counter Culture Blues (12 April 2009)
Episode 1 - The Dead Of Winter (2 May 2010)
Episode 1 - Dark Matter (9 May 2010)
Episode 1 - Your Sudden Death Question (16 May 2010)
Episode 1 - Falling Darkness (23 May 2010)
Episode 1 - Old, Unhappy, Far Off Things (3 April 2011)
Episode 1 - Wild Justice (10 April 2011)
Episode 1 - The Mind Has Mountains (17 April 2011)
Episode 1 - The Gift Of Promise (24 April 2011)